**AmiLean

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Add Sale Alert
  • Buy 2 for $28.00 each and save an additional 27%

Size :8oz


Servings :


SKU :3219


UPC :700598693850

Retail :$69.99

Our Price : $37.95

« Return to **AmiLean Supplement Page

Special Deal

**AmiLean

ADDITIONAL 20% OFF AT CHECK OUT -or-
BUY 2 FOR $56!
Discount will Appear in Cart

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

**AmiLean Reviews

Previous 1 2 3
The best one of it's kind! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I love this product. It feels great, works great, and I've tried others that just don't do anything close to this one. Go Amilean!! (Posted on 1/6/15)
It's Really Working Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I rarely write reviews but I am so excited about the results that I have experienced with AmiLean that I felt compelled to share. I have been using the lotion for just over a week and I can already see an improvement in the appearance of my outer thighs which is my troubled area. I am not a body builder but have been working out while using AmiLean (with the exception of the past few days after Christmas) and it really appears to be working. It does leave a warm burning sensation when I apply after a shower but it is oddly a comforting feeling and not a nuisance. I cannot wait to see the results after a full month of usage. I do not always apply twice a day but I find I go through it quickly and would recommend purchasing two bottles at once for a full month's use. (Posted on 12/29/14)
Outstanding product!!! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Fitness First had the cheapest price that I could buy Amilean over the internet. The product is amazing! I'm 5'10" 290 lbs. After a week of doing 30 minutes of cardio, dropping my carbs, and applying Amilean twice a day, I can clearly see my abs. I very impressed of Amilean. (Posted on 11/5/14)
Better than a pill! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
My bodybuilding friend told me about the cream and I searched and found this website to be the best price out there. Instead of taking a fat burner (which increases heart rate and other side effect I don't like personally) this is a cream to put on your problem areas to help tighten the skin up. My friend swears by it and I bought 2 bottles to give it a try. While my body fat is roughly 18% there is still loose skin that needs help. Excited to see how it turns out as it does take a few weeks. You get the warm effect once applied to the skin but it's not bothersome at all. There is NO Taste but I have to mark a star to get out of the review, so it's getting a 5!!! (Posted on 7/23/14)
Amazing Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I absolutely love it! It's not for weight loss, but when it comes to tightening the skin and helping the appearance of lose skin while one is eating right and working out (aka... losing weight)... it's amazing! (Posted on 6/6/14)
AmiLean Review Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Purchased this product for my girlfriend who has been complaining about her top layer of fat after some weight loss. After 1 week, we can see and feel the difference. Keep in mind, diet and exercise is A MUST for this product to actually work. It should be used after you've obtained your preferred weight loss and this being a last step. Not a miracle worker. (Posted on 5/28/14)
U CAN FEEL It work Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Amilean is an easy to apply lotion. There is no ugly odor. It leaves a warming sensation when it is rubbed into my problem areas that feels like a massage! I love it. (Posted on 4/29/14)
Love this product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
It does exactly what it says it does great product I love it im on my second bottle and plan on ordering more (Posted on 3/17/14)
amilean Review by
Price
Value
Quality
great product for anyone that competes! ive been using the product prior to my cardio and have noticed a difference within a month! will continue to purchase (Posted on 2/10/14)
Amilean Review Review by
Quality
Price
Value
I did my research before buying Amilean. I used to use Cutting Gel back in the day and it worked well for me. Amilean is the same except it isnt as messy. It visibly tightens the skin and makes the love handles fade. It is not a miracle product. If you have a lot of fat it wont help but if you are cutting and have a little left to get rid of it does the job. (Posted on 12/9/13)
Previous 1 2 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor