**AmiLean

AmiLean
**AmiLean

Size :8oz
Servings :
SKU :3219
UPC :700598693850

Availability: In stock

$37.95
  • Buy 2 for $28.00 each and save 27%
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.


Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total
  • Katrina
    The best one of it's kind! January 6, 2015

    I love this product. It feels great, works great, and I've tried others that just don't do anything close to this one. Go Amilean!!

  • Sleigh
    It's Really Working December 29, 2014

    I rarely write reviews but I am so excited about the results that I have experienced with AmiLean that I felt compelled to share. I have been using the lotion for just over a week and I can already see an improvement in the appearance of my outer thighs which is my troubled area. I am not a body builder but have been working out while using AmiLean (with the exception of the past few days after Christmas) and it really appears to be working. It does leave a warm burning sensation when I apply after a shower but it is oddly a comforting feeling and not a nuisance. I cannot wait to see the results after a full month of usage. I do not always apply twice a day but I find I go through it quickly and would recommend purchasing two bottles at once for a full month's use.

  • Lawrence
    Outstanding product!!! November 5, 2014

    Fitness First had the cheapest price that I could buy Amilean over the internet. The product is amazing! I'm 5'10" 290 lbs. After a week of doing 30 minutes of cardio, dropping my carbs, and applying Amilean twice a day, I can clearly see my abs. I very impressed of Amilean.

  • Leslie
    Better than a pill! July 23, 2014

    My bodybuilding friend told me about the cream and I searched and found this website to be the best price out there. Instead of taking a fat burner (which increases heart rate and other side effect I don't like personally) this is a cream to put on your problem areas to help tighten the skin up. My friend swears by it and I bought 2 bottles to give it a try. While my body fat is roughly 18% there is still loose skin that needs help. Excited to see how it turns out as it does take a few weeks. You get the warm effect once applied to the skin but it's not bothersome at all. There is NO Taste but I have to mark a star to get out of the review, so it's getting a 5!!!

  • Adri
    Amazing June 6, 2014

    I absolutely love it! It's not for weight loss, but when it comes to tightening the skin and helping the appearance of lose skin while one is eating right and working out (aka... losing weight)... it's amazing!

  • Sal
    AmiLean Review May 28, 2014

    Purchased this product for my girlfriend who has been complaining about her top layer of fat after some weight loss. After 1 week, we can see and feel the difference. Keep in mind, diet and exercise is A MUST for this product to actually work. It should be used after you've obtained your preferred weight loss and this being a last step. Not a miracle worker.

  • Michelle
    U CAN FEEL It work April 29, 2014

    Amilean is an easy to apply lotion. There is no ugly odor. It leaves a warming sensation when it is rubbed into my problem areas that feels like a massage! I love it.

  • Devi
    Love this product March 17, 2014

    It does exactly what it says it does great product I love it im on my second bottle and plan on ordering more

  • Kat
    amilean February 10, 2014

    great product for anyone that competes! ive been using the product prior to my cardio and have noticed a difference within a month! will continue to purchase

  • Chris G
    Amilean Review December 9, 2013

    I did my research before buying Amilean. I used to use Cutting Gel back in the day and it worked well for me. Amilean is the same except it isnt as messy. It visibly tightens the skin and makes the love handles fade. It is not a miracle product. If you have a lot of fat it wont help but if you are cutting and have a little left to get rid of it does the job.

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...