1MR Vortex

BPI
1MR Vortex

Size :150g
Servings :50
SKU :1mrvortex

Availability: In stock

$21.50
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total
  • Dennis
    Goooood November 10, 2015

    Just enough of a pre sweat before you jump in the gym, no jitters or anything like that. Does what its suppose to do with some extra nutritional value which i look for not just all chemicals

  • Theodore
    Very Good! October 22, 2015

    For the price, "mixability", servings, taste, and results; I would give this a try if you are looking for a pre-workout.
    I need 1 rounded scoop to get the desired effect from it. So I will only get approx 40 servings...still a good value for me.

  • Christopher
    Was not a fan September 14, 2015

    I bought this while depolyed and I was not satisfied. I had been off all pre workouts for about two months and this was on sale so I thought I would give it a try. I had the blueberry lemon flavor and did not like the taste. I also only felt the "gitters" for about my first exercise. After that I just felt sick.

  • Herschel
    good stuff September 7, 2015

    great price, great taste, great results

  • Bryan
    Great Product May 22, 2015

    I definitely felt a boost of energy when using this product. I love it and will be ordering more soon. Highly Recommend.

  • brian
    good May 7, 2015

    This does give some energy throughout the workout and tastes pretty good, but I have had others that seem to work better. Overall this is has great value as it is on the lower price side of the pre-workouts.

  • jason
    Does the trick March 11, 2015

    For the money you can't beat this product! Doesn't take that much water to mix and has small scoops. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Michael
    Good Value, Good flavor January 28, 2015

    I just started taking 1MR Vortex and I like it so far. The taste is way above average for pre workout and I get jitter free energy. It's not my favorite but it's close! Worth a try for sure!

  • Christopher
    Not the one for me January 24, 2015

    I was excited to try this product but was let down. Didn't mix to great, did not taste good in my opinion and felt not pump or tingle. I felt a little but more focused but my energy levels were not there. Same results the next two times using it. Day four I went for two scoops. This time I was more focused and had a little more energy but that was over powered by the nausea feeling I now had. Not knowing what caused that I tried two scoops again two days later and got the same feeling. Not saying that this product does not work, but I am saying it does not for me.

  • David
    Decent PWO January 7, 2015

    Decent PWO. I did not get any tingles which for me is key from a psychological standpoint. I did feel energized even after my workout.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...