Whey HD

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :4.1-4.5lb


Servings :50-57


Retail :$89.99

Our Price : $39.95

« Return to Whey HD Supplement Page

Whey HD

Stack for Savings... Stack for Results!
BPI BUILD AND GROW STACK

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

Whey HD Reviews

Previous 1 2 3 Next
NOT BAD... Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Great product, but taste is by far the worst I have ever had. I will try a different flavor next time. (Posted on 5/14/15)
It tastes as great as it works Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
It helps me with my craving and I feel less sore during the day. (Posted on 3/25/15)
Good Tasting, Mixes Well Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Good bang for your buck, especially when on sale, combined this with Carbo Gain post-workout and noticed limited soreness after workouts. (Posted on 3/12/15)
It works Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This product does its job and comes with 10 free servings so I can't complain at all really. Good protein. (Posted on 3/11/15)
GREAT PRODUCT Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This product not only comes with a great price, but great taste and quality as well. Stacking this with a great diet, supplement, and workout regimen; and you will see results immediately. For a premium Whey Protein, look no further (Posted on 2/24/15)
Must buy this protein!!! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I tried this protein a few months back and I was blown away with the quality of this product. Since then, I have been a repeat customer and have tried 3 flavors. Banana Marshmallow, Chocolate Cookie, and Strawberry Cake. All three tasted great, mixed well, and are an excellent post workout option. I highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed. (Posted on 2/22/15)
very good taste and quality Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I chose this protein powder because I thought it was a healthy way to increase my protein intake . This product it very good. (Posted on 1/21/15)
OMG! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This have to be in my opinion the best tasting whey protein powder that I have ever tasted. I bought the vanilla caramel flavor and it tasted like ice cream. I felt like I was having a cheat meal. Do yourself a favor and try this out. Amazing! (Posted on 1/10/15)
good Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Great protein (Posted on 1/6/15)
Mixes well, flavor is missing Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This protein mixes well, but the chocolate cookie flavors is barely there. Slight hint of what might be cocoa, but that's it. I end up putting unsweetened cocoa in this so it tastes like something.

Price was right.

** Staff Note **
Peter, Try using less water per shake. Maybe only 8oz of water per scoop of protein. That should give you more flavor. We have sampled it here and the taste is chocolaty with 8oz/scoop. thanks
(Posted on 10/3/14)
Previous 1 2 3 Next

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor