Isoburn

BSN
Isoburn

Size :1.32lb
Servings :20
SKU :isoburn

Availability: In stock

$26.95
  • Buy 2 for $25.00 each and save 8%
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)
  • Gary
    Great for cutting May 21, 2016

    I decided to give this a try during my cutting phase and it's been great. Definitely recommend!!

  • Dee
    Awesome! March 30, 2016

    I love this product! I use my NutriBullet to mix it with water and it's delicious. I'm really picky about what I drink and the texture as well and this was a win!

  • Scott
    Mediocre January 19, 2016

    I've tried a plethora of different proteins and this by far is just mediocre. Tastes like a cheap brand of protein you'd purchase in desperate times (e.g., SixStar from Walmart). If you mix it with water, it's very bland and using a shaker, you'll definitely get a good workout trying to get rid of the clumps, which is odd considering it's a refined whey isolate powder. It's better if you mix it with milk or blend it into a smoothie like shake, but for me, that's counterproductive - adding extra calories especially if you're looking to lean out.

  • Matthew
    Taste Great May 21, 2015

    Taste great mixed with vanilla soy milk

  • Matthew
    Good Product March 25, 2015

    Recent purchase still waiting to see the results but so far so good. Mixes and taste decent.

  • Tammy
    Overall I am reasonably pleased and would probably purchase again. March 11, 2015

    The cost and taste are just a little above average but not great. I tried the vanilla and strawberry.

  • Christopher
    Very good January 23, 2015

    The only reason I cannot give it 5 for 5 stars is because of the taste. I'm not a 100% pleased with the "chalkiness" of the taser with water. But it's not so bad that I can't drink it. Mixed with milk makes it much better. All in all I will most likely be buying again. Recommended to give it a try if you are in a cutting phase.

  • Christopher
    Good taste January 20, 2015

    The taste is good, and a reasonable price.

  • Christopher
    A lite protein January 6, 2015

    This is a good protein mix to use if you're toning or losing weight. Not too high in calories, and the taste isn't bad. Don't mix with too much water or it does make it bland. Tastes good mixed with milk too.

9 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...