Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
54 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :1 shaker


Servings :25oz


SKU :7969


UPC :

Retail :$9.95

Our Price : $3.49

« Return to Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup Supplement Page

Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup Reviews

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Great Shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
For the price, this is great. It mixes my drinks evenly and is easy to clean. The only drawback is how dark it is, in order to see the level of the ingredients inside, I usually have to hold it up to the light. (Posted on 4/15/16)
Large and in charge Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
love me some shaker cup action. shaking motion helps strengthen extra curricular activities ;) (Posted on 2/2/16)
Pretty good Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I like the design of the grid piece that fits in the top of the container. You have to make sure you really close it well though, it seems like mine always has a little leak on the first couple shakes! (Posted on 1/16/16)
best Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
does the job... best price, great quality (Posted on 12/30/15)
Great shaker! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I have about 8 of these cups. I always choose them as my "free gift" at checkout. The quality is excellent. (Posted on 12/10/15)
Excellent Shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This shaker cup is high quality and has survived several drops to the ground. It does a great job of ensuring there are no clumps when mixing your shakes. It's easy to clean. Recommend! (Posted on 8/12/15)
Sturdy and strong Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Cup sturdy and strong and mixes ingredients well. Non drip and no spillage while shaking. Overall great mixing cup. (Posted on 7/25/15)
top does not secure properly Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Have had issues with top popping off when using shaker to blend drinks, Should secure more tightly. Otherwise good value for a blender bottle. (Posted on 7/24/15)
Best shaker I own! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Large capacity shaker for all my protein and other fitness drinks. No spill air tight lid. Mixes very well! (Posted on 7/22/15)
good shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Works great as long as you dont use casein cause is so thick doesn't mix well. Other than that I use it all day long (Posted on 6/27/15)
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor