Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
54 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :1 shaker


Servings :25oz


SKU :7969


UPC :

Retail :$9.95

Our Price : $3.49

« Return to Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup Supplement Page

Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup Reviews

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Top Product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Very good product for awesome price. (Posted on 1/14/15)
Top Product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Freebee! (Posted on 1/14/15)
Does What It's Supposed To Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
It is exactly as pictured and described. It's maybe not the highest quality shaker out there, but definitely not one of those ones that will crack and shatter with the slightest use. Good seal. Appreciative for the free gift with purchase. :) (Posted on 1/6/15)
Good Quality Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Perfect (Posted on 1/5/15)
I got it as a free gift Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
It is a nice construction and i liked the use no drip. Thank you. (Posted on 12/23/14)
ok product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
you cant beat free and it works good around the gym (Posted on 11/22/14)
Great Value Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Liked it so much I'm ordering another one! (Posted on 10/18/14)
The best shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I haven't paid for one of these, but for the price even if not free, they are awesome. When I first used it I was glad, for one the strainer worked well, the mouth opening is perfect, no leaks, and it holds much more than others. Perfect! (Posted on 10/13/14)
Love the cup Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
The cup was affordable. Love the way the shaker inside, the little thing that looks like a grill, has a handle. Makes it easy to remove. Very satisfied with the cup. (Posted on 9/17/14)
good cup Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
doesnt leak but i am not a huge fan of the grate used to try to mix the powder (Posted on 8/14/14)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor