Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
54 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :1 shaker


Servings :25oz


SKU :7969


UPC :

Retail :$9.95

Our Price : $3.49

« Return to Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup Supplement Page

Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

Fitness First USA Deluxe Supplement Shaker Cup Reviews

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Good Cup Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Can't complain for free! Hasn't leaked so far and does a good job mixing my supplements. (Posted on 5/19/14)
Shaker cup Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I love free stuff (Posted on 5/14/14)
wow Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
perfect gift. thx (Posted on 5/14/14)
good cup Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I like this cup alot, mixes stuff very well (Posted on 5/9/14)
Good Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This shaker cup is definitely a good addition to my collection. Although I prefer the blender bottles, this shaker cup was for free so the price was right! Thanks to Fitness First for giving this to me! (Posted on 5/5/14)
awesome Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
love this cup. it was also free (Posted on 4/28/14)
Shake Shake Shake! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I got this shaker for free with a recent order I placed. I thought it was awesome that they sent out a free shaker! It works great, never leaks, and is constructed well. I like the fact that the mesh part inside detaches for easy cleaning. It also has handy measurements right on the sides of the bottle, one side with ML, and the other with OZ. (Posted on 4/22/14)
Free gift Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Got it with my order for free. Free stuff rocks. (Posted on 4/12/14)
awesome Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This was the best fast, fun, and everything you could ask for (Posted on 4/7/14)
Free Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I got this cup for free and you cant beat that price anywhere no matter how much you try lol. I use it all the time and works very good for a free cup (Posted on 3/27/14)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor