*Bulking Andro Kit

LG Sciences
*Bulking Andro Kit

Size :4pc kit
Servings :6-week cycle
SKU :4228
UPC :744890941486

Availability: Out of stock

$129.95
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total
  • Steele
    Best kit ever - try it!!!! March 10, 2017

    I've been cycling this product on and off for about a year-and-a-half, no negative side effects. You will get Wicked rage and awesome pumps you will have the motivation to lift that heavy ass weight this product will make you want to the go to the gym on a regular basis make sure you get enough sleep because this kit gives you energy to destroy your muscles. It's hard to find legitimate products this is one of them you take this cycle wants a guarantee you'll by multiple this kit is the s*** without it working out with suck

  • Renato
    Good Cycling Kit April 26, 2016

    I've been on this cycle for only a week and already gained 4 pounds. So far, so good. I will publish a final review by the end of the cycle, but I do recommend the product.

  • Michael
    Just getting started February 23, 2016

    I am 60+ years old man, coming off knee reconstruction surgery and wanted some help regaining strength. Just started using this and have found that my strength in upper body is increasing and my rehab is ahead of schedule.

    Will be better able to assess this when I complete the cycle.

  • Alexander
    Great product February 22, 2016

    I've been using this for about three weeks now and it is working fantastically! I have gained muscle and strength with no side affects! I'll recommend this to everyone I know!

  • Jeffrey
    AWESOME November 28, 2015

    You'll feel the benefit during the first week. No side effects. Awesome.

  • Trevor
    No complaints May 15, 2015

    Everything arrived in good condition. I've been using product for two weeks, have noticed some strength gains, and no side effects. Too early for making a final judgement on product's effectiveness, but I'm happy with the results so far.

  • zachariah
    a+ April 22, 2015

    Eat Right, Train Hard and you will obtain gains with this stack. Just about one week left for me and I can say I put on 10lbs of quality muscle, and my strength has grown along with the entire mass of my body.

  • Todd
    Hard Gainers USE THIS For A Boost March 12, 2015

    I am the quintessential hard-gainer. I have a condition called pectusexcavatum, where my sternum grew in reverse. This changed the shape of my heart from a fist to a pancake, meaning it beats really fast. I have ALWAYS had trouble gaining fat AND muscle.

    I'm 29 years old. When I started this pro-hormone cycle I weighed 148 pounds. I now weigh 172. When I started I 10-repped 65 lbs on bench - now I rep 120 and my last max was 175. I've had similar strength gains for all muscle groups.

    I've gone up a pant size and my frame looks much better. This stuff WORKS!

  • David
    Fantastic Kit February 6, 2015

    This is the first stack I've used where the results are obvious. I've put on 10 pounds in two months, my co-workers and my wife have all made comments about my gains (some implying that I'm juicing). My gains also feel much more permanent than ever before. I am at my peak, I am stronger than I have ever been and feel like I'm just at the beginning. The taste is pretty horrible, though. I'm going to make this kit part of my routine.

  • JESUS
    Missinformation about the dosage January 6, 2015

    The kit works. I experienced fat reduction and I would have experienced more mass gain if the dosage instruction had been written more clear. This is the thing, I almost was convinced that the kit was a waste of money, because it was working but at a really slow pace, then I started reading reviews and searching info all over the internet and I found out that the dosage must be adjusted based on the body weight and I was over two hundred. Bottom line is that I increased a little bit by the end of the cycle and I noticed the difference, but I believe that the company did a poor job putting a label that does not tell you anything about different dosages, so my point is that they put together a good product with a very wrong label.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...