*Trifecta Kit

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :3pc kit


Servings :6-week cycle


SKU :5107


UPC :744890941509

Retail :$189.99

Our Price : $94.95

« Return to *Trifecta Kit Supplement Page

15% Off

*Trifecta Kit

XTRA 15% OFF at Check Out!
Discount will Appear in Shopping Cart


Stack Includes:
M1D Andro
Epi-Andro 50
Form-XT 

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

*Trifecta Kit Reviews

1 2 Next
Great product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This is my favorite LG Sciences kit. I put on some size BUT got more defined (how does THAT happen). This kit was easy to use and I never experienced one side at all. I will be using this again in the near future to further my gains in the gym (Posted on 12/15/16)
Gains Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Big gains in strength with this product, seriously (Posted on 10/30/15)
Excellent product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Excellent product! (Posted on 7/22/15)
Good for the first time PH user Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Decent weight management kit. It's nice that it came with an Estrogen blocker. Noticed significant strength gains! Overall recommend this product to serious athletes. (Posted on 3/3/15)
BEST LEGAL PROHORMONES Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
If you have the right supplementation and workout regimen, you can be like me and gain 25 lbs of straight mass within this cycle. Bench went from 225 max to 275 max 3 rep. Squat went from 325 to 420 and dead-lift from 250 to 325, with a bad back and knee mind you. Definitely the best product i have tried on the market to date. Will absolutely be taking this cycle or another LG Sciences cycle in the future. Quality products. (Posted on 2/24/15)
Third time buyer Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I recently bought this trifecta kit to get my strength back up. I have not tried the newer kit that is liquid based but I did use the older one a couple times that used pills/tablets. While using that kit I got major gains in strength, lost an average of 10 lbs of fat and I never had any bad side effects while using. Adding more weight each week to that bench will get anyone excited to use a product time and time again. Since this is my 3rd go around with this kit I think it speaks for itself how much of a fan I am of the kit and products. Hopefully this more recent kit is as good as the older version and in the future I plan on trying the bulking kit as well! (Posted on 1/20/15)
Works well Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
The product works, this is my 2nd time to try it and I can say everything I thought I noticed on the first kit I can now confirm. I did gain size and did get a little leaner. My diet is "ok" it could be a lot better so take this in consideration. I bought 2 kits this last time so I am taking a break and will begin my 3rd kit soon. Note that the caps on the liquids were lousy and fell right out so this caused them to be a real pain to use. (Posted on 1/6/15)
sucks Review by
Worst thing I ever tried the stay sick to my stomach the whole time and never got anything out of it (Posted on 1/6/15)
great product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
1 week into the cycle and I can already see strength gains an my workout have increased intensity like crazy. I will use this kit again. (Posted on 12/16/14)
awesome Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
this is one awesome kit. My body weight stays around 250lbs, so when I see veins popping out muscles looking more defined im in heaven. workouts have been insane with the extra energy I have now. I am getting stronger and leaner and tighter looking now. really looking forward to running this cycle again. (Posted on 11/22/14)
1 2 Next

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor