*Trifecta Kit

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :3pc kit


Servings :6-week cycle


SKU :5107


UPC :744890941509

Retail :$189.99

Our Price : $94.95

« Return to *Trifecta Kit Supplement Page

15% Off

*Trifecta Kit

XTRA 15% OFF at Check Out!
Discount will Appear in Shopping Cart


Stack Includes:
M1D Andro
Epi-Andro 50
Form-XT 

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

*Trifecta Kit Reviews

Previous 1 2
awesome Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
this is one awesome kit. My body weight stays around 250lbs, so when I see veins popping out muscles looking more defined im in heaven. workouts have been insane with the extra energy I have now. I am getting stronger and leaner and tighter looking now. really looking forward to running this cycle again. (Posted on 11/22/14)
Had great gains! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I gained a total of 15lbs on this kit and my body fat % stayed the same. With any kit like this you will have to eat if you want to see gains and push yourself the extreme. The flavor of the Form XT is nothing to right home about but its your PCT man up! (Posted on 8/13/14)
Damaged Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I believe I gained mass with the product but one bottle was leaking and the pills were powder. I had to measure out the grams based off the weight of one complete pill. I didn't get enough product to complete the first 4 weeks. I did have a few days of pumps that were skin stretching and a little painful. I believe had the product been packed better I would have rated it much higher. (Posted on 7/31/14)
Good so far Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Not a bad product so far. Started a cycle about 2 weeks ago. Seeing minor results physically, but seeing better lifts. The free Epic was great! (Posted on 7/17/14)
Perfecta Trifect Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Though I like the older version better and not to fond of liquids this still is a great reliable product (Posted on 6/5/14)
Just using it Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I'm in my 2nd week and no effects so far.... (Posted on 5/19/14)
Great Stack Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Energy levels went through the roof, as did my libido!

I wasn't a fan of the taste of the Form-XT or the Epic, nor was I a fan of the short two week cycle. I think next time I'll push to three or four weeks on with two weeks of Form-XT.

(Posted on 4/19/14)
Great Kit! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I cannot speak of any increase in muscle size and development but my day to day energy levels went through the roof! Also, it greatly increased my libido.

I didn't care for the Form-XT portion of the stack, maybe because the two weeks on the Epiandro was so outstanding. I think if I go back, I might go 4 weeks on and two weeks off. I also found the taste of the Form-XT and the Epic disgusting. I only used Epic once or twice and just couldn't stomach it.
(Posted on 4/19/14)
Overall Great Bang for the Buck Review by
Price
Value
Quality
There are more expensive Stacks out there, but this here is all in one Nice Kit and ready to go. I've used all three of LG's Kits and this is one works. I was able to shed a few pounds, but gains in strength went up. I gains 15lbs on Bench and 20lbs on my Squats at the end of the cycle... (Posted on 2/10/14)
trifecta great product Review by
Price
Value
Quality
I ran a cycle of the trifecta, and i was amazed with the results. I had so much vasularity at the end of rhe cycle. My muscles were harder and more defined. I showed more straitions. My energy levels were thru the roof. Im looking forward to my next cycle. One of the best products out there. (Posted on 2/10/14)
Previous 1 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor