Carnivor Beef Protein

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :4lb


Servings :56


Retail :$81.99

Our Price : $46.95

« Return to Carnivor Beef Protein Supplement Page

Carnivor Beef Protein

Stack for savings...Stack for results!
MuscleMeds Complete Growth Stack

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

Carnivor Beef Protein Reviews

Pretty good! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
You hafta shake the ever-lovin crap outta it. I mixed mine with half water and half whole milk. No upset stomach or anything. The chocolate flavor is tasty as well. Next time I'll try vanilla. (Posted on 5/20/16)
First Time Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This was my first time trying this protein and it is excellent. The flavor is great (chocolate pretzel), it isn't too sweet. It mixes well and is smooth. Will continue to purchase these products for my supplement regimen. (Posted on 5/12/15)
A keeper Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Only negative I have about it was the taste, I had chocolate peanut butter. the after taste is what gets you...brutal. however, I want my protein to be effective, I don't drink or sip protein for taste. I chug to get the effects, so get over the taste. Its worth a buy. (Posted on 3/9/15)
Great Way to Shake It Up Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I typically use whey and I got this just to try it and I don't think I'm going back. It cleans well off your shaker bottle since there is no lactose...so it wont stink up your bottle even if you leave it there for days. It has no sugar and tastes best in chocolate. (Posted on 1/26/15)
highly recommended Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Have tried whey proteins before and I feel better recovery on this. I don't stack a billion different products with it and it works great. Just a clean diet this and secret sauce and my recovery is a lot better. My body feels better on this not as bloated as I did with whey proteins. (Posted on 12/29/14)
Worst tasting Protien of all time. Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I have tried a lot of Protein, and this one is absolutely horrible. I don't know who tasted this and approved it to sell, but it's without a doubt, the worst tasting Protein I have ever had in my life. I'll suffer through it since I bought it, it's probably good quality Protein, but every scoop is one scoop towards me throwing it away. (Posted on 12/27/14)
Top Shelf Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This is an awesome product that works for a reasonable price. The only downside is that I could buy a large container without getting the shaker cup that came with it. I would prefer to save a couple dollars and not be forced to have the cup, but that's me. (Posted on 10/14/14)
Overall good purchase Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Had the vanilla caramel; tasted good with the benefits of a top quality supplement. Protein mixed easy and was smooth. (Posted on 7/4/14)
The Best Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
The best lactose free protein on the market (Posted on 7/2/14)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor