New Whey Liquid Protein

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :3.8 fl.oz


Servings :12


Retail :$49.99

Our Price : $29.95

« Return to New Whey Liquid Protein Supplement Page

New Whey Liquid Protein

Variety Pack contains:
3/Grape
3/Orange
3/Fruit Punch
3/Blue Raspberry 

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

New Whey Liquid Protein Reviews

1 2 3 Next
These protein shots are so underated... Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I started these shots over 6 years ago and every morning I have one with my Celsius energy drink. I lost 30lbs in 6 weeks without any other changes. 6 years later I haven't gained a pound back. 42grams of protein in one shot is a nice dose(powders are usually 20 grams) and unlike powders there is no mixing and blending.. grab it out of the fridge and drink it as I start my day. Someone asked Dr.Oz on his show what the secret was with weight loss and keeping it off. he said 30/30-30 grams of protein within 30 minute of waking up.. "gives your body enough fuel for the entire day..." so true.. but you have to do it within 30 minutes of waking up. I struggled with my weight since I got out of high school. 6 years ago I dropped the weight with just one shot of these a day and have never gained a pound back. I weigh what I weighed in high school and that was 30 years ago.. I love this product. (Posted on 4/12/17)
Been my staple for fast protein for years Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I've been taking this for years and it is a great way to get my protein right after a workout. FitnessFirst has the best price anywhere for this one.
The taste is ok (except Blue Raspberry is a bit too tart/sweet). I'd prefer to have the Acai Berry instead, but the rest are fine.
After all, I'm not taking this for the taste.
(Posted on 2/25/17)
Great Post-Workout Protein Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
The liquid protein tastes great (Fruit Punch) and is very easy to use after a workout. I always take one after my workout and have noticed a difference in my recovery. Great product. (Posted on 10/29/16)
Killed My Month Long Plateau Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I know they say if you increase your protein intake its suppose to help those annoying plateau's. I was struggling with a plateau for about a month, I bought these since they were on sale (and still are when i write this so I am for sure gonna buy more) about a week and a half after I started taking these every day after my workout my plateau FINALLY broke! I been on a weight loss journey for just over a year and a half now and ive lost over 100lbs. Plateau's are never fun. I gained 200lbs when I quit smoking and I am for sure ready to get this weight off for good. Sure the taste is okay not the greatest thing but if you keep it in the fridge and shoot it down after a workout its not so bad. I am kinda curious on the green apple flavor though, I really want to try that one but everywhere is sold out, disappointing. But I do highly recommend this item, exp to those that need help getting over a plateau! (Posted on 10/20/16)
Taste great with waterdrink box flavor added,1tube protein divided into 2/16oz water bottles with 1 tube of your favorite drink mix in each! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Taste is not the greatest,,but after group meeting from bariatric surgey I learned most people were using the drink mixes like you use in water.....They were buying fruit punch liquid whey protein, and buying assorted no sugar fruit flavors, like cherry,pinnaple,rassberry,fruit punch,blueberry drink mixes,that really pumped up the flavor a lot (Posted on 9/11/16)
Don't leave home without it!! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This is a good product for the price. It gives me the protein I need with little worry. Easy to pack with me for the day. Is best in Gatorade 2 for me. Don't leave home without it!! (Posted on 3/7/16)
Fast shipping great product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Fast shipping and very great product! I have lost 55 pounds so far with this product and exercise. My personal experience has been great just by adding this protein to my daily intake. So and so taste, but I don't mind it. It's helping me alot so I don't mind the taste.. Thank you! (Posted on 1/16/16)
This is a great product! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I have looked locally and the price on Fitness first USA is the best. I love liquid protein and New Whey is best. (Posted on 12/24/15)
Good stuff Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This product was recommended by a nutritionist to give to my elderly mom as a protein supplement. She likes the taste and so far so good. (Posted on 10/21/15)
Liquid Whey Protein Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Definitely a great purchase (Posted on 10/2/15)
1 2 3 Next

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor