New Whey Liquid Protein

New Whey Nutrition
New Whey Liquid Protein

Size :3.8 fl.oz
Servings :12
SKU :NewWhey

Availability: In stock

$29.95
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.


Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total
  • Kimykins007
    great protein ...not so great taste July 14, 2015

    I like the convenience of this protein drink. It's easy to take along & slam it down but there is a sacrifice. The taste of the orange is awful. I still drink them. I will reorder but be warned. The taste is not easy to get use to.

  • Andrae
    good product for on the go March 17, 2015

    I use this product as a post workout drink, just shake and drink. It is best to get the variety pack for your first purchase to see what flavors you like.

  • Kristin
    Great warm, not so great after refrigerated.... February 22, 2015

    Great, simplest way to get protein without added crap... The taste is good warm, but I usually half the serving, refrigerating the other half... Not so yummy cold... But worth the simple serving...

  • Tony
    Liquid Whey February 20, 2015

    Great product love the liquid form already ready so I don't have to worry about mixing it up, I just grab a few and put them in my gym bag and after my workout I slam one down. This saves time for me due to my hectic schedule of work, family, and trying to stay in shape, the day is gone before you know it

  • Sharona
    Great Product for the Price January 27, 2015

    For a person like me who needs to get their protein, this product is convenient. Its taste ok and comes in a variety of flavors.

  • Kemar
    I love these December 31, 2014

    convenient

  • Jayne
    whey protein November 7, 2014

    the carb and calorie count are great, it's extremely convenient and works great. Taste could you some work

  • Melanie
    excellent source of protein. August 4, 2014

    I enjoy these shots very much. I usually add mine to water.

  • Debbie
    NEW WHEY Liquid Protein July 8, 2014

    This has been a great way to get my daily protein after having weight loss surgery. I usually take whatever flavor I have and mix it with a similar flavor of sugar free koolaid in the 16.9 ounce bottles of water.

  • Debbie
    NEW WHEY Liquid Protein July 8, 2014

    For customers that have had weight loss surgery, this product is great. I actually mix the NEW WHEY liquid protein with the sugar free koolaid. I usually do 1/2 the liquid protein in a 16.9 ounce bottle. It has been a great way to help get the protein I need on a daily basis.

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...