Animal Stak

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :21 packs


Servings :21


SKU :9126


UPC :039442030238

Retail :$61.95

Our Price : $34.95

« Return to Animal Stak Supplement Page

Animal Stak

Stack for savings...Stack for results...
Animal Stak Pack
Animal Gains Stack

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

Animal Stak Reviews

Really works Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
The results are not overwhelming, but after only one cycle I see a remarkable increase in muscularity . It's a good product, will try a second cycle (Posted on 2/12/16)
animal! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
great product. 10/10 will buy again. (Posted on 4/3/15)
Good Product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Animal delivers as promised. A good product at a good price. (Posted on 3/25/15)
Another great Universal product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Does what it says it will do, really appreciated the gains in weight I made in the gym. If you're complaining about taking a lot of pills then you might want to just forget supplements. (Posted on 3/12/15)
Great Product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Great Product (Posted on 1/7/15)
Great Product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Great product if you can get past taking all of the pills. (Posted on 12/16/14)
Good Product Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Good product. I've made nice muscular and strength gains. The only negative is all the pills. (Posted on 11/9/14)
Working so far Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I'm on week 2 and feel great! All of the pills are a bit much but it's what you except from Universal. (Posted on 9/8/14)
Great Product Review by
Price
Value
Quality
One of the better products I have used as of late, new formula packs even more punch than previous. Saw gradual and steady strength gains througout the cycle. Coming off of a cutting phase prior to taking this, strength returned and surpassed expectations. Added a solid lean 4-5 lbs. Definitely noticed the edge it gave after discontinuing product. (Posted on 3/6/14)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor