3-in-1 Shaker

Price
Quality
Value
Taste
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Add Sale Alert

Size :1 unit


Servings :


SKU :4558


UPC :

Retail :$9.99

Our Price : $7.95

« Return to 3-in-1 Shaker Supplement Page

3-in-1 Shaker

Our Low Flat Rate Shipping Charges, Low Prices, Same Day Shipping, and Outstanding Customer Service have made us America's Supplement Source for over 10 years.

3-in-1 Shaker Reviews

awesome shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I love the free samples from FFUSA (Posted on 5/16/16)
Okay Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This was a flop for me, kept my pills in the water tight compartments up top and somehow water got into the compartment, needless to say my vitamins were a little soggy. Kind of bulky as well. But it is great for mixing, no clumps even when using two scoops! (Posted on 4/8/16)
It's a shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
This is a good shaker. (Posted on 1/19/16)
Works great Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Very helpful when on the go all day. (Posted on 11/13/15)
Time Saver Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Great product to carry several pills/power at the same time. Currently use two or three now can carry one. Like the twist off at the bottom to make it a bit smaller. (Posted on 11/12/15)
Good shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Can't beat the price or the functions. I use the funnel even more than the shaker, but both work well and you can take your protein with you conveniently. (Posted on 8/7/15)
shaker Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
very cheap. a 3 in 1 shaker is always a great use at the gym. (Posted on 8/2/15)
Helpful Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
Great time saver, having everything you need in one cup! (Posted on 5/21/14)
Very efficiante! Review by
Price
Quality
Value
Taste
I owned a shaker cup just like this one and it served me well... I was able to take my pre work out and pills for the day as needed and you don't get the clumps when you mix your protein. It's really a great product and saves time. (Posted on 3/20/14)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The statements on this website regarding all dietary supplements have not been approved by the Food & Drug Administration. These supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Before beginning any new supplement program, please consult with your physician.
PAYPAL NOTICE: Due to PayPal's restrictions, the PayPal payment method can not be used for HGH products. Please choose to pay by credit card or other payment option.

AminoLast Cellucor