Modern BCAA Plus

USP Labs
Modern BCAA Plus

Size :535.5g
Servings :30
SKU :modernBCAA

Availability: Out of stock

$21.99
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.


Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 59 total
  • Mohammed
    GREAT!!!!! May 14, 2015

    BEST BCAAS EVER HAD

  • Kristi
    The Only BCAA You Want May 3, 2015

    This stuff is the best there is. No need to look elsewhere for quality product at a value cost that works and tastes great!

  • Ryno
    Great taste no added fillers May 1, 2015

    This is my go to for BCAA's, 8:1:1 ratio is where the money is at. All flavors are great and there are no fillers, you get what you pay for with this product. Excellent post set recovery.

  • Kemar
    BOGO April 28, 2015

    BOGO

  • James
    Biggest Bang For your Buck ! April 14, 2015

    Always in the top 10 in its catagory on every review I read on BCAA's . This stuff is GREAT quality & Cheaper than most of its competitors ! Tried almost all the flavors they make & they all Taste like Kool-Aid ! Mixes middle of the road. Mixes best in luke warm water. Kids Like to premix 20 oz water bottles and store em in fridge to grab on the go !

  • James
    Big Bang for your Buck ! April 14, 2015

    Taste is excellent in all the flavors ! My 16 year olds are always fussy about drinking protein shakes mostly because of the taste. This stuff taste like Kool-Aid ! Only draw back is it doesn't mix well in cold water. Regardless of using a cup or shaker cup, fill it about 1/4 up with luke warm water to mix , then add the cold water and/ or ice. Taste just as good in luke warm water vs cold. We pre-mix & fill up empty / used 20 oz water bottles & keep em in the fridge to grab and go ! Good stuff !

  • Valerie
    Great product April 7, 2015

    Love this for intra/post workout. The BOGO sale is a great value which allowed me to stock up on a few flavors. So far I've tried the green apple, blue raspberry and the raspberry lemonade. All very good, with none of them being too sweet or funny aftertaste. Mixes well, dissolves easily. Definitely recommend.

  • Bill
    Modern BCAA April 7, 2015

    Love this stuff, flavor is great, mixes good, sip it through my workouts. I recommend this product.

  • ryan
    you need this in your regimen April 3, 2015

    i definitely notice faster recovery times and less soreness after tough workouts. will be purchasing more when my supplies run out. the blue raz is decent but watermelon tastes awesome.

  • Kevin
    Mixes great March 24, 2015

    Mixes great taste is good not to sweet like other bcaas and reduces soreness/recovery time.

Items 31 to 40 of 59 total

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...