**AmiLean

AmiLean
**AmiLean

Size :8oz
Servings :
SKU :3219
UPC :700598693850

Availability: In stock

$37.95
Price
Value
Quality
Taste
31 Review(s)
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.


Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total
  • Cynthia
    Fast results February 2, 2016

    Works great. Immediately saw results on my waistline. Stomach looks firmer after only a week. Love the heat you feel from it, really makes me sweat especially when I use it with my sweat belt. Totally recommend this.

  • Kellye
    So far so good January 5, 2016

    I've only been using for a few days. I like it so far. It's really too early to tell anything but it feels little firmer. Price hear is by far the best

  • Jennifer
    Heats up nice December 4, 2015

    I think it has a nice heating up feature while I am wearing it during my workouts. Makes me sweat more.

  • ROSA
    Great product September 28, 2015

    Love the feeling and results in just one week stomach looks firmer

  • manslayer
    great stuff July 31, 2015

    I must say I have been using this stuff for years and works well even better if you add a fat burner this will be my number one product

  • Dan
    Highly recomend July 30, 2015

    This product works very well. You can feel the area heat up during your workout. I use Amilean before cardio and can see a difference in abs on the days I use It.

  • superman
    great!!!!!!!!! June 25, 2015

    fell in love with the product first time i used it! months ago, i had actually purchased the 1st time through ebay. anyway, after i put it on my body started to heat up, i could definately feel it working! also works even better is use put in on right before you workout, anyway, i will continue to use and buy this product through this website!

  • kristen
    AMBILEAN February 14, 2015

    Great product…I've been using this product for years now.

  • Teresa
    awesome product January 28, 2015

    I love this product, the price and delivery were perfect I ordered one bottle loved it and decided to order two more. I have one bottle left and will order two more in the next few days. I would never exaggerate the progress I see. I am THRILLED! I am so glad to have found this product before summer approaches. Thank you so much.

  • Cheyenne
    Everything is great! January 15, 2015

    I love my products! I got them at the best price I have ever found them! They were well packed and delivery was on time!

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...