Customer Support & Orders over $75 Free Shipping!

New Whey Liquid Protein

New Whey Nutrition
New Whey Liquid Protein

$29.95
Reward Points Policy You will earn 0 Muscle Bucks for buying this product.

Size :3.8 fl.oz
Servings :12
SKU :NewWhey

Availability: In stock

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.


Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total
  • Kimykins007
    great protein ...not so great taste July 14, 2015

    I like the convenience of this protein drink. It's easy to take along & slam it down but there is a sacrifice. The taste of the orange is awful. I still drink them. I will reorder but be warned. The taste is not easy to get use to.

  • Andrae
    good product for on the go March 17, 2015

    I use this product as a post workout drink, just shake and drink. It is best to get the variety pack for your first purchase to see what flavors you like.

  • Kristin
    Great warm, not so great after refrigerated.... February 22, 2015

    Great, simplest way to get protein without added crap... The taste is good warm, but I usually half the serving, refrigerating the other half... Not so yummy cold... But worth the simple serving...

  • Tony
    Liquid Whey February 20, 2015

    Great product love the liquid form already ready so I don't have to worry about mixing it up, I just grab a few and put them in my gym bag and after my workout I slam one down. This saves time for me due to my hectic schedule of work, family, and trying to stay in shape, the day is gone before you know it

  • Sharona
    Great Product for the Price January 27, 2015

    For a person like me who needs to get their protein, this product is convenient. Its taste ok and comes in a variety of flavors.

  • Kemar
    I love these December 31, 2014

    convenient

  • Jayne
    whey protein November 7, 2014

    the carb and calorie count are great, it's extremely convenient and works great. Taste could you some work

  • Melanie
    excellent source of protein. August 4, 2014

    I enjoy these shots very much. I usually add mine to water.

  • Debbie
    NEW WHEY Liquid Protein July 8, 2014

    This has been a great way to get my daily protein after having weight loss surgery. I usually take whatever flavor I have and mix it with a similar flavor of sugar free koolaid in the 16.9 ounce bottles of water.

  • Debbie
    NEW WHEY Liquid Protein July 8, 2014

    For customers that have had weight loss surgery, this product is great. I actually mix the NEW WHEY liquid protein with the sugar free koolaid. I usually do 1/2 the liquid protein in a 16.9 ounce bottle. It has been a great way to help get the protein I need on a daily basis.

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading...